AwardedAwarded 1 July 2021

PHCO - NIPT Screening - North Thames Genomic Laboratory Hub

NHS England · NHS and health

In brief

NHS England awarded healthcare work to Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust on 1 July 2021.

The contract runs for 57 months, starting 1 July 2021.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust£7,433,947
1 July 2021 to 31 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice (update) · notice 058036-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon18 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon18 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 058036-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 19 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.