AwardedAwarded 15 August 2025

Pilot: addressing poor lung health with Tottenham Hotspur FC

NHS England · NHS and health

In brief

NHS England awarded healthcare work to The Tottenham Hotspur Foundation on 15 August 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The vision is to engage football fans in a new and fun way about their health, linking awareness raising and calls to action to easily accessible interventions to start the process of behavioural change.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
The Tottenham Hotspur Foundation (SME)£46,989
16 August 2025 to 24 May 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 071502-2025

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon20 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon20 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon20 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon20 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon20 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 071502-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 6 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.