AwardedAwarded 9 January 2026

Plumbing Works NCC

Construction Industry Training Board · Local or regional public body

In brief

Construction Industry Training Board awarded construction and heating and plumbing work to Bruce Towers on 9 January 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Plumbing work for bedroom accommodation block refurbishment. To view this notice, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=997174463

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Bruce Towers (SME)—
12 January 2026 to 31 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 002511-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

41

Awards

28

Suppliers it has used most for construction

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soon3 hours left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  2. Phase 1 Junior Play Area Equipment Installation - Hawley Green

    Blackwater and Hawley Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon10 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  3. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon17 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon17 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon17 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 002511-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 13 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.