PP-10167 Harris Federation Trust P3 Cleaning
Harris Federation · Local or regional public body
In brief
Harris Federation awarded cleaning work to Bidvest Noonan (UK) Limited, Atlas Facilities Management Limited and OCS Group UK Limited. on 29 May 2026.
It is split into 7 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The Harris Federation is an education charity led and run by teachers. They opened their first school in 1991 and now run 54 primary and secondary academies in London and Essex. The contract will be for the provision of outsourced cleaning services across 13 schools and Head Office, across 7 Lots (see section 3.3) including daily cleaning and out of term deep cleaning, for spaces including but not limited to teaching, office, circulation, and rest room spaces. Note: The cleaning of the spaces within the schools will need to take into account the Lettings Schedules set out for each school. The successful Supplier will be required to work around the Lettings times and schedules to ensure the…Read the full description
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Lot 1 | — | — |
| Lot 2 | — | — |
| Lot 3 | — | — |
| Lot 4 | — | — |
| Lot 5 | — | — |
| Lot 6 | — | — |
| Lot 7 | — | — |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Lot 6 | — | |
| Bidvest Noonan (UK) Limited 7 bids received | Lot 1 | £2,038,046 | Awarded 11 March 2026 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2029 |
| Bidvest Noonan (UK) Limited 7 bids received | Lot 1 | £1,256,890 | Awarded 11 March 2026 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2029 |
| Atlas Facilities Management Limited 7 bids received | Lot 1 | £1,700,217 | Awarded 11 March 2026 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2029 |
| OCS Group UK Limited. 7 bids received | Lot 1 | £500,818 | Awarded 11 March 2026 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2029 |
| Bidvest Noonan (UK) Limited 7 bids received | Lot 1 | £830,303 | Awarded 11 March 2026 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2029 |
| Bidvest Noonan (UK) Limited 7 bids received | Lot 1 | £433,435 | Awarded 11 March 2026 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2029 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 022447-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 061873-2026
Last time this was bought
PP-10160a Harris Federation Trust Cleaning Phase 2
- Awarded
- 31 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2029
Matched on Harris Federation, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
5Awards
3Suppliers it has used most for cleaning
- Atlas Facilities Management Limited1 contract
- Bidvest Noonan (UK) Limited1 contract
- OCS Group UK Limited.1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open cleaning tenders- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- £2.22mestimated
- £1.1mestimated
- £650kestimated
From notice 022447-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 12 March 2026, last updated 1 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.