AwardedAwarded 3 November 2025
Primary Care Enhanced Services
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Moulton Medical Centre on 3 November 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
NHS Lincolnshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of:
- Primary Care Enhanced Services, including:
- Treatment Room
- Pessaries
- DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex)
- Specialised Drug Monitoring
- Safeguarding
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Moulton Medical Centre (SME) 1 bid received | £27,320 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 070618-2025
Last time this was bought
Primary Care Enhanced Services
- Won by
- Washingborough Family Practice
- Awarded
- 3 November 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
138Awards
131Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- CVS Lincolnshire4 contracts
- Practice Plus Group4 contracts
- Abbeyview Surgery3 contracts
- Vine House Surgery3 contracts
- Bassingham Surgery2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £8.34mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- £567kframework ceiling
- £178mframework ceiling
From notice 070618-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 3 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.