AwardedAwarded 21 January 2026

Primary Care Enhanced Services

NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health

In brief

NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Munro Medical Centre on 21 January 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

NHS Lincolnshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Leg Ulcer - Pessaries - Warfarin - DOAC, - Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Minor Injuries - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing -

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Munro Medical Centre (SME)
1 bid received
£90,589

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 005115-2026

Last time this was bought

Primary Care Enhanced Services

Won by
The New Coningsby Surgery
Awarded
20 January 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Bids
1

Matched on NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

74

Awards

69

Suppliers it has used most for healthcare

  • Cliff House Medical Practice2 contracts
  • Glebe Park Surgery2 contracts
  • Glenside Country Practice2 contracts
  • Gosberton Medical Centre2 contracts
  • Lincoln Bishop University2 contracts

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. ENT Outsourcing Services

    Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation TrustEast MidlandsHealthcare services

    Open8 days left

    Value not stated
  2. 2026 LOT 2 REOPENING The Provision of Tutoring Services for Children with Medical Needs (CMN) & Special Educational Needs and Disability Framework

    Leicestershire County CouncilEast MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Open10 days leftFramework

    £567kframework ceiling
  3. CPU7109 - Alternative Provision (Education) Services Open Framework

    Nottingham City CouncilEast MidlandsTraining, Education services

    Open18 days left3 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £178mframework ceiling
  4. Residential and Nursing Care Homes for Adults - Framework Agreement

    Nottinghamshire County CouncilEast MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Open42 days leftSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £995mframework ceiling
  5. Extension of existing Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) provider list for the provision of Residential Care for Younger Adults

    Nottinghamshire County CouncilEast MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Open306 days leftDynamic purchasing

    £100mestimated

From notice 005115-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 21 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.