AwardedAwarded 16 January 2026
Primary Care Enhanced Services
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Greyfriars Surgery on 16 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
NHS Lincolnshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of:
- Primary Care Enhanced Services, including:
- Phlebotomy
- Pessaries
- Warfarin
- DOAC
- Gonadorelins (Zoladex)
- Specialised Drug Monitoring
- Safeguarding
- Spirometry
- Lincolnshire East Bundled Services
- (24hr Ambulatory ECG, Routine 12 Lead ECG, 24hr ABPM)
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Greyfriars Surgery (SME) 1 bid received | £97,703 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 003975-2026
Last time this was bought
Primary Care Enhanced Services
- Won by
- Billinghay Medical Practice
- Awarded
- 13 November 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
103Awards
97Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Bassingham Surgery2 contracts
- Beechfield Medical Centre2 contracts
- Billinghay Medical Practice2 contracts
- Birchwood Medical Practice2 contracts
- Brayford Medical Practice2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £8.34mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- £567kframework ceiling
- £178mframework ceiling
From notice 003975-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 16 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.