AwardedAwarded 27 July 2026

Proofpoint Renewal

University of Sussex(The) · Education

In brief

University of Sussex(The) awarded IT and software work to KHIPU Networks Ltd on 27 July 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Renewal of the University'sn manufacturer-led cyber-security services

Who won

WinnerValueDates
KHIPU Networks Ltd
2 bids received
£138,002

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 075858-2026

Last time this was bought

Proofpoint Renewal

Awarded
14 July 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
27 July 2029

Matched on University of Sussex(The), the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

56

Awards

46

Suppliers it has used most for IT and software

  1. DLSITT1105 - New Diamond Website

    Diamond Light Source LimitedSouth EastIT services and software

    Closing soon2 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £90kestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Design Consultancy Framework

    Oxford Health NHS Foundation TrustSouth EastManagement consultancy, IT services and software

    Closing soon2 days leftExpress interest11 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  4. TWBC - Payment Kiosk

    Tunbridge Wells Borough CouncilSouth EastOffice supplies and equipment, IT services and software

    Closing soon4 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Joint DBS System

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for SurreySouth EastIT services and software

    Closing soon4 days left

    £2.8mestimated

From notice 075858-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.