Closed

Provision of a National Source-to-Contract (S2C) Solution

Scottish Government · Central government

In brief

Scottish Government was looking for suppliers for IT and software work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The estimated value is £11,900,000 excluding VAT.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The Scottish Ministers through the National Collaborative Procurement Division of the Scottish Government has identified the need for a National Source-to-Contract (S2C) Solution, which shall be used by all public sector organisations across Scotland. It is intended that the contract shall be for a period of 5 years, with two options to extend for a period of 24 months and a final option to extend for a period of 12 months.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 008400-2026

About the buyer

Scottish GovernmentLast 12 months

Procurements

60

Awards

30

Suppliers it has used most for IT and software

  1. Occupational Health, Employee Assistance Programme and Associated Services

    Skills Development Scotland LtdScotlandHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon4 days left8 lotsFramework

    £460kframework ceiling
  2. EV Infrastructure Back Office

    Stirling CouncilScotlandEnergy and utilities, Vehicles and fleet

    Open17 days left

    £315kestimated
  3. Integrated Hospitality Technology platform (EPOS, Digital Ordering, Kiosk & CRM Solutions)

    University Of EdinburghScotlandIT services and software

    Open18 days left

    Value not stated
  4. High-Throughput Experimentation (HTE) Software for Drug Discovery

    University of DundeeScotlandIT services and software, Research and development

    Open18 days left

    £210kestimated
  5. Provision of payment platform - university of aberdeen

    University of AberdeenScotlandIT services and software, Financial services and insurance

    Open21 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 008400-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 30 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.