AwardedAwarded 13 February 2026
Provision of Paediatric Cardiology outpatient and inpatient support
Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health
In brief
Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust awarded healthcare work to Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust on 13 February 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Provision of Paediatric Cardiology outpatient clinics and inpatient support. This is an intention to award notice. The contract is to be awarded to the existing provider following direct award process C. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard.<br/>This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Service (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. This notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust 1 bid received | £4,083 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 013277-2026
About the buyer
Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation TrustLast 12 months
Procurements
10Awards
7Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 013277-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 13 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.