AwardedAwarded 17 February 2026

Provision of Tank Sampling, Legionella Risk Assessments & Associated Services (2025-29)

University of Strathclyde · Education

In brief

University of Strathclyde awarded environmental and construction work to Westfield Caledonian Ltd on 17 February 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The University of Strathclyde ("the University") has awarded a Contract for the Provision of Tank Sampling, Legionella Risk Assessments & Associated Services (2025-29) (UOS-36552-2025).

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Westfield Caledonian Ltd (SME)
7 bids received
£286,785

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 015033-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

90

Awards

46

Suppliers it has used most for environmental

  • Westfield Caledonian Ltd1 contract

Similar open tenders

All open environmental tenders
  1. SPS-02372 Conservation Strategy for Selected SPS Historic Estate Assets

    Scottish Prison ServiceScotlandLeisure, culture and events, Grounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon6 days left

    Value not stated
  2. Highland Deephaven: Strategic Masterplanning & Feasibility Study

    Highland Deephaven LimitedScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Open15 days left

    £2.5mestimated
  3. Environmental Surveys

    Forestry and Land ScotlandScotlandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Environmental services

    Open26 days left18 lotsFramework

    £2.8mframework ceiling
  4. Peatland ACTION FW02 Field Ecologists Framework

    Scottish Natural HeritageScotlandEnvironmental services, Grounds maintenance and landscaping

    Open37 days leftFramework

    £450kframework ceiling
  5. Building Consultancy Services Dynamic Purchasing System

    Argyll and Bute CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Grounds maintenance and landscaping

    Open3520 days left18 lotsDynamic purchasing

    Value not stated

From notice 015033-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 19 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.