AwardedAwarded 21 January 2026
Psr - call off order for- immunology diagnostic testing referral service
Integrated Laboratory Solutions LLP · Local authority
In brief
Integrated Laboratory Solutions LLP awarded healthcare work to St George's Healthcare NHS Trust on 21 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
** PSR DIRECT AWARD C INTENT TO AWARD NOTICE **- CALL OFF CONTRACT FOR - IMMUNOLOGY DIAGNOSTIC TESTING REFERRAL SERVICE. <br/>INTENT TO AWARD TO AN EXISITING SUPPLIER. <br/>VALUE OF THE CONTRACT £3,000<br/>TO BE FOR THE PERIOD 21/02/2026 TO 20/02/2027.<br/>PROVISION OF REFERRAL SERVICES FOR IMMUNOLOGY DIAGNOSTIC TESTS, TO BE DELIVERED AS AND WHEN REQUIRED BY THE CONTRACTING AUTHORITY. THE CONTRACT VALUE IS ESTIMATED AND WILL VARY BASED ON ACTIVITY LEVELS. THE INITIAL CONTRACT TERM WILL RUN FROM 21/02/2026 TO 20/02/2027, WITH THE OPTION FOR THE AUTHORITY TO EXTEND FOR UP TO TWO ADDITIONAL PERIODS OF 12 MONTHS EACH.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| St George's Healthcare NHS Trust 1 bid received | — |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 012076-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 023612-2026
Last time this was bought
Psr - call off order for biochemistry tests
- Awarded
- 21 January 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on Integrated Laboratory Solutions LLP, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Integrated Laboratory Solutions LLPLast 12 months
Procurements
42Awards
41Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Synnovis Analytics LLP2 contracts
- The Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust2 contracts
- UK Health Security Agency (UKHSA)2 contracts
- Cardiff And Vale ULHB1 contract
- Doncaster and Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £51.2mestimated
- £240kestimated
- £4.04mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 012076-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 February 2026, last updated 16 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.