AwardedAwarded 1 October 2025
QHM-2025-8425 Longtown Medical Practice- Local Enhanced Services
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded training and education work to Thorntree Surgery on 1 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Near Patient Testing (High Risk) Drug Monitoring
Warfarin Monitoring
Hormonal Injection Administration Service
Minor Injuries
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Thorntree Surgery 1 bid received | £0.01 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 064042-2025
Last time this was bought
QHM-2025-9949 St Andrews Medical Practice - Enhanced Services Contract
- Won by
- Thorntree Surgery
- Awarded
- 1 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
466Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for training
- Primary Care Commissioning Community Interest Company1 contract
- Thorntree Surgery1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- Value not stated
- £300kframework ceiling
- £3mestimated
- £2.1mestimated
- £125kestimated
From notice 064042-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 10 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.