AwardedAwarded 31 May 2025

Radiation Protection Services

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust awarded environmental work to Cambridge Univesity Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust on 31 May 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

East Anglian Regional Radiation Protection Service (EARRPS), which is an established, specialized service acting as the expert Radiation Protection Advisers for other NHS hospitals and users across the East Anglia region.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Cambridge Univesity Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust£105,707
1 June 2025 to 31 May 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 034082-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open environmental tenders
  1. Water Cycle Study Stage 1 and 2

    East Suffolk CouncilEast of EnglandArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soon5 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. Environmental Enforcement Services

    Ipswich Borough CouncilEast of EnglandEnvironmental services

    Closing soon6 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. Understanding the environmental impacts of displacing UK agricultural/commodity production

    JNCC Support CoEast of EnglandEnvironmental services

    Open13 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £275kestimated
  4. Technical Support Services 2026

    Procurement for HousingNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Wales, Northern IrelandArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Open16 days left11 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £260mframework ceiling
  5. St Edmunds College Water Hygiene Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandCleaning, Construction

    OpenNew29 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 034082-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 15 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.