Upcoming

Responsive Repairs, Voids and Associated Works (E,W NI) Dynamic Purchasing System

Procurement for Housing · Housing

In brief

Procurement for Housing has announced plans to buy this contract. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Can I win this?

Competition

Usually high: a median of 13 bids per contract for this buyer (from 22 awards in the last 12 months).

Dynamic purchasing system

Suppliers join a list the buyer can call on. You can usually apply at any time while it is open, and work is awarded later through smaller competitions between members.

What the notice says

Procurement for Housing wish to establish a DPS for the delivery of responsive repairs, voids and associated works for PfH Members throughout England, Wales and Northern Ireland. It is intended that the DPS will run for an initial period of 5 years with the option to extend for a further period of up to 5 years. The opportunity has been divided into five categories as follows: 1) Full-service/Multi-discipline Provision, 2) General Repairs and Joinery, 3) Plumbing and Heating, 4) Electrical, and 5) Specialist Works. Organisations can apply to become qualified suppliers in one or more lots. At the invitation to tender stage PfH Members will define the requirements including tender requirements and specification, delivery model, pricing model and form of contract.

How to bid

  1. Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
  2. Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice (update) · notice 090348-2026

Last time this was bought

PfH - Responsive Repairs, Disrepair Works and Void Services

Awarded
15 July 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots

Matched on Procurement for Housing, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

27

Awards

4

Suppliers it has used most

From notice 090348-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 23 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.