AwardedAwarded 1 September 2025

Safety Surfacing

Braintree District Council · Local authority

In brief

Braintree District Council awarded construction and highways work to RTC Safety Surfaces Limited on 1 September 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Safety surfacing repairs

Who won

WinnerValueDates
RTC Safety Surfaces Limited (SME)£27,624
1 September 2025 to 30 November 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 064186-2025

About the buyer

Procurements

43

Awards

36

Suppliers it has used most for construction

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Phase 1 Junior Play Area Equipment Installation - Hawley Green

    Blackwater and Hawley Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon2 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon21 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated

From notice 064186-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 10 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.