AwardedAwarded 9 December 2025
SBC1125 (14 Siddons Road )- Void Property Refurbishment including Internal refurbishment (Works include Decent Homes Kitchen and bathroom, Sep WC ,Full Rewire and General Repairs to achieve Lettable Standard)
Stevenage Borough Council · Local authority
In brief
Stevenage Borough Council awarded construction and building maintenance work to IWL Contractors Ltd on 9 December 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
AWARDED Stevenage Borough Council are currently seeking quotes for the provision of Refurbishment Works to a Void property @ 14 siddons road, stevenage
The quotation documents can be accessed from the "My Tenders" area of the Supply Hertfordshire website and selecting the "View Details" button of this project.
Please note the deadline for returns and allow sufficient time to make your return as late returns will not be permitted.
Any questions relating to this quote should be made via correspondence on the website and can be addressed to the main contact as shown in the details above.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| IWL Contractors Ltd (SME) | — | 9 December 2025 to 13 March 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 081076-2025
Last time this was bought
- Awarded
- 2 December 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 20 March 2026
Matched on Stevenage Borough Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Stevenage Borough CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
50Awards
37Suppliers it has used most for construction
- IWL Contractors Ltd3 contracts
- Pitkin & Ruddock Limited2 contracts
- Storey & Holmes Contractors LTD2 contracts
- 3 Phase Electrical Contractors Ltd1 contract
- B & D Civil Engineers Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- £20mestimated
- £149kestimated
From notice 081076-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 9 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.