Scottish Veterans Residences Ltd - Open Space Maintenance 2026 - 2029
Scottish Veterans Residences Ltd · Public body
In brief
Scottish Veterans Residences Ltd was looking for suppliers for grounds maintenance work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 3 years, starting 1 April 2026.
It is split into 3 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Rosendael, Dundee 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 What this lot coversIt is Scottish Veterans Residences Ltd intention to enter into a contract with a main contractor from 1st April 2026 to 31st March 2029 to deliver routine maintenance and reactive repair to hard and soft landscaped areas located at Rosendael, Broughty Ferry, Dundee. | Grounds maintenance and landscaping | — |
| Canongate & Gilmerton, Edinburgh 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 What this lot coversIt is Scottish Veterans Residences Ltd intention to enter into a contract with a main contractor from 1st April 2026 to 31st March 2029 to deliver routine maintenance and reactive repair works to hard and soft landscaped located at Canongate & Gilmerton, Edinburgh | Grounds maintenance and landscaping | — |
| Bellrock Close, Glasgow 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 What this lot coversIt is Scottish Veterans Residences Ltd intention to enter into a contract with a main contractor from 1st April 2026 to 31st March 2029 to deliver routine maintenance and reactive repairs to hard and soft landscaped areas located at Bellrock Close, Glasgow. | Grounds maintenance and landscaping | — |
Timeline
- Contract notice · notice 069926-2025
About the buyer
Procurements
1Awards
0Similar open tenders
All open grounds maintenance tenders- Value not stated
- £300kestimated
- £2.8mframework ceiling
- Value not stated
- £450kframework ceiling
From notice 069926-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 31 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.