AwardedAwarded 24 September 2026

SEN20511-SEN-TAXI-Glenfield Primary School

Leicestershire County Council · Local authority

In brief

Leicestershire County Council awarded transport work to Victoria Cabs on 24 September 2026.

The notice gives a value of £42,954 excluding VAT.

The contract runs for 10 months, starting 28 September 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

SEN20511-SEN-TAXI-Glenfield Primary School

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Victoria Cabs£42,954
Awarded 24 September 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 1498b703-6390-4e95-9b67-cd852faaa250-915648

About the buyer

Procurements

173

Awards

98

Suppliers it has used most for transport

Similar open tenders

All open transport tenders
  1. Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats) - Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats)

    East Sussex County CouncilUK-wideTransport

    Closing soonNew33 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated
  2. ***Pre-Market Engagement*** ICT-26-002 Tachograph Analysis and Support

    Education AuthorityNorthern IrelandTransport

    Closing soon45 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £360kestimated
  3. Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats) Passenger Assistant - Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats) Passenger Assistant

    East Sussex County CouncilUK-wideTransport

    Closing soonNew2 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated
  4. Passenger Transport Open Framework

    The North Yorkshire CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestTransport

    Closing soon3 days left3 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £838mframework ceiling
  5. School and Special Transport Open Framework

    Bedford Borough CouncilEast of EnglandVehicles and fleet, Transport

    Closing soon6 days left6 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £48mframework ceiling

From notice 1498b703-6390-4e95-9b67-cd852faaa250-915648 on Contracts Finder, first published 28 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.