Skills Bootcamps for Oxfordshire 2025/2 - Phase 3
Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited · Local or regional public body
In brief
Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited awarded training and education work to CSR Scientific Training Limited and C&G Services (Europe) Ltd on 9 December 2025.
It is split into 3 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Lot 1 | — | — |
| Lot 2 | — | — |
| Lot 3 | — | — |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Lot 3 | — | |
| CSR Scientific Training Limited (SME) 1 bid received | Lot 1 | £150,000 | Awarded 22 October 2025 28 November 2025 to 30 September 2026 |
| C&G Services (Europe) Ltd (SME) 2 bids received | Lot 2 | £32,000 | Awarded 24 October 2025 9 December 2025 to 30 September 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 069579-2025
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 083289-2025
Last time this was bought
Skills Bootcamps for Oxfordshire 2025/2 - Phase 1
- Won by
- Mastered Studios, Just IT Training Limited, Think Employment Limited, Pitman Training Group Limited
- Awarded
- 15 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 30 September 2026
Matched on Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
13Awards
10Suppliers it has used most for training
- Think Employment Limited2 contracts
- Back to Work Training Limited1 contract
- C&G Services (Europe) Ltd1 contract
- CSR Scientific Training Limited1 contract
- Enterprise4all (North West) Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- £40kestimated
- £3.2mframework ceiling
- £225mframework ceiling
- £800kestimated
- £333kestimated
From notice 069579-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 29 October 2025, last updated 16 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.