AwardedAwarded 15 July 2026
South London Child Sexual Abuse Therapeutic Service
NHS England (London Region) · NHS and health
In brief
NHS England (London Region) awarded healthcare work to Rape Crisis South London on 15 July 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
NHS England - London (hereafter referred to as "the Authority") is seeking to commission the South London Child Sexual Abuse Therapeutic Service, a specialist therapeutic service for children and young people who are victims of sexual abuse. The service will cover the 12 South London Boroughs across the SEL and SWL ICB regions, supporting a population that has historically been underserved by such provision. It will deliver clinically led, trauma-informed therapeutic interventions, including support for CSA service and pathway development, direct therapeutic provision, partnership working with relevant stakeholders, and mobilisation of the staffing and infrastructure required to deliver the service specification.
This notice is an intention to award a contract under the Most Suitable Provider (MSP) process (The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, Regulation 10).
The annual contract value is £370,000.
The contract for the Service will be awarded for an initial period of 1 year (12 months), with the option to extend for two further periods of 1 year (12 months) each, at the sole discretion of the relevant authority. Therefore, the maximum duration of this contract, if both extension options are taken up, will be up to 3 years (36 months).
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Rape Crisis South London (SME) 1 bid received | £1,110,000 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 066849-2026
About the buyer
NHS England (London Region)Last 12 months
Procurements
17Awards
12Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- 120 the Broadway - Covid Vaccination Centre (D7S8L)1 contract
- AT Medics Ltd1 contract
- Addison Road Medical Practice1 contract
- Awarded to 4 GP Practices1 contract
- Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 066849-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 15 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.