Awarded

Southcroft Lodge Croydon - Contract Variation - 2026

South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust awarded care work to Southcroft Healthcare Lodge Ltd.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Variation to provide 2 additional bed spaces through the Croydon Step Down Service based at 59 Addiscombe Court, Croydon

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Southcroft Healthcare Lodge Ltd£81,046

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Transparency notice · UK5, notice 077568-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon22 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon22 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon22 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon22 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon22 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 077568-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 14 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.