AwardedAwarded 11 September 2026
Specialist Infant Feeding Mobile (Homebased) Clinics
London Borough of Hackney · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hackney awarded care and healthcare work to Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust on 11 September 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 20th September 2026 This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust 1 bid received | £231,000 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 091936-2026
Last time this was bought
Specialist Infant Feeding Mobile (Homebased) Clinics
- Won by
- Homerton University Hospital
- Awarded
- 10 August 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on London Borough of Hackney, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of HackneyLast 12 months
Procurements
161Awards
102Suppliers it has used most for care
- Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust7 contracts
- Action for Children2 contracts
- City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care2 contracts
- Turning Point (Services) Ltd2 contracts
- ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 091936-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 29 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 29 September 2026.