AwardedAwarded 10 December 2025

Stroke Association

NHS South West London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health

In brief

NHS South West London Integrated Care Board awarded care work to Stroke Association on 10 December 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The provider delivers 6 month stroke reviews for patients in South West London (Except Croydon)

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Stroke Association
1 bid received
£143,010

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 016268-2026
  2. Contract notice (update) · notice 021909-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon17 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  2. PSR Lewisham Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing Service

    London Borough of LewishamLondonSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon17 hours left

    Value not stated
  3. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon41 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  4. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon41 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  5. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon41 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 016268-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 23 February 2026, last updated 11 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.