AwardedAwarded 23 June 2026
Student Enrolment Management Service
University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation · Education
In brief
University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation awarded IT and software and training work to Idp Connect Ltd on 23 June 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Provision of a five year strategic marketing campaign to support University of Portsmouth's global strategy to grow international numbers by implementing and managing marketing along with the provision of Agent counsellors to support enquiries and enrolment. This will generate interest, and enquiries from key markets whilst providing a single source from enquiry to enrolment for students. This will require a comprehensive, integrated platform combining global student insights, digital marketing reach, and direct access to prospective applicants through established channels such as their owned media networks and counselling services.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Idp Connect Ltd (SME) | — | 23 June 2026 to 23 June 2031 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 062629-2026
Last time this was bought
Curriculum Data Management System
- Awarded
- 13 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 2
Matched on University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
University of Portsmouth Higher Education CorporationLast 12 months
Procurements
93Awards
69Suppliers it has used most for IT and software
- Academia Ltd8 contracts
- Virtus 7 Ltd2 contracts
- Aptem Ltd1 contract
- Education Software Solutions Ltd1 contract
- European Electronique Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open IT and software tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.5mframework ceiling
- Value not stated
- £2.8mestimated
- £630kestimated
From notice 062629-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 3 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.