Substance misuse residential rehabilitation
London Borough of Haringey · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Haringey awarded care and healthcare work to The Forward Trust, Via Community Ltd and Phoenix House T/A Phoenix Futures and 7 others on 19 March 2026.
It is a framework worth up to £800,000 including VAT: the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers, not one contract.
The contract runs for 4 years, starting 1 April 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The relevant Tender Notice was 2026/S 000-0010072025/S 000-013977 with OCID ocds-h6vhtk-05547d. The awarding of framework agreements is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 and The Procurement Regulations 2024 do not apply to this award. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. Any representations by providers must be submitted to the London Borough of Haringey via email at…Read the full description
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| The Forward Trust Via Community Ltd Phoenix House T/A Phoenix Futures The Nelson Trust Streetscene Addiction Recovery Ana Treatment Centres Limited (SME) Broadway Lodge Limited (SME) Druglink (SME) Somewhere House Limited The Burton Addiction Centre Limited (SME) 12 bids received | £800,000 | Awarded 19 March 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 076971-2025
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 001007-2026
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 035393-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
265Awards
114Suppliers it has used most for care
- Ana Treatment Centres Limited1 contract
- Aymara Social Enterprise CIC1 contract
- Broadway Lodge Limited1 contract
- Bulgarian Centre for Social Integration and Culture1 contract
- Connevans Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 076971-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 25 November 2025, last updated 17 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.