AwardedAwarded 14 September 2026
Supply and Delivery of Power Tools and Legacy Labelling
Scottish Power UK plc · Private utility
In brief
Scottish Power UK plc awarded this contract to Acrastyle Limited and TW Engineering Co. Ltd on 14 September 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Supply and delivery of Power Tools
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Acrastyle Limited 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| Not stated 1 bid received | — | |
| TW Engineering Co. Ltd (SME) 1 bid received | — |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 076653-2025
- Contract award notice · notice 086080-2025
- Contract award notice · notice 000203-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 016847-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 019788-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 028136-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 045857-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 048857-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 090224-2026
About the buyer
Scottish Power UK plcLast 12 months
Procurements
7Awards
2Suppliers it has used most
- Acrastyle Limited1 contract
- TW Engineering Co. Ltd1 contract
From notice 076653-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 24 November 2025, last updated 23 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.