Supported Lodgings Programme - Hammersmith and Fulham Council
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham has announced plans to buy care work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The estimated value is £150,000 including VAT.
The contract runs for 2 years, up to 37 months with extensions, starting 1 September 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 4.5 bids per contract for this buyer (from 16 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 016910-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
68Awards
31Suppliers it has used most for care
- Action on Disability1 contract
- Advance Advocacy and Non-Violence Community Education1 contract
- Carers Network Westminster1 contract
- Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
- Collis Mediation Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 016910-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 25 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.