AwardedAwarded 1 April 2024

Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust 2024/25-27 Mental Health Contract - C355391

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health

In brief

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust on 1 April 2024.

The contract runs for 3 years, starting 1 April 2024.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust£48,314,758
1 April 2024 to 31 March 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice (update) · notice 009337-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

76

Awards

71

Suppliers it has used most for healthcare

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon19 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon19 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon19 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon19 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon19 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 009337-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 3 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.