Cancelled

Taxi and Private Hire Car Intermediate Course First Aid Awareness Provision

The City of Edinburgh Council · Local authority

In brief

The City of Edinburgh Council has cancelled this procurement.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The City of Edinburgh Council (the Council) are seeking to establish a contract for a provider to deliver the First Aid Awareness training element of the Taxi and Private Hire Car (PHC) Intermediate Course.

Who won

WinnerValueDates

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 033520-2026
  2. Contract award notice · notice 048331-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

57

Awards

31

Suppliers it has used most for training

Similar open tenders

All open training tenders
  1. BSc (Hons) Aircraft Maintenance Engineering and Management

    UHI PerthScotlandEducation services, Training

    Closing soon6 days left

    £500kestimated
  2. Provision of Associate Trainers

    Dundee and Angus CollegeScotlandTraining

    Open10 days left11 lotsFramework

    £1.2mframework ceiling
  3. C002215 - Online Delivery of Bespoke Video Interaction Guidance (VIG)

    The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland)ScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open13 days left

    Value not stated
  4. Expression of Interest: Engaging deaf people, domestic abuse survivors, young people and New Scots in democracy

    The Electoral CommissionNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, ScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open29 days left4 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £144kestimated
  5. Employability Services Procured Service Arrangement - Phase 4

    South Lanarkshire CouncilScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open65 days left4 lots

    £4mestimated

From notice 033520-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 14 April 2026, last updated 25 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.