AwardedAwarded 14 January 2026

UKRI-5154 HVAC Maintenance

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) · Central government

In brief

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) awarded building maintenance and electrical work to Kimpton Ltd on 14 January 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

HVAC Maintenance, Maintenance, Reactive, Remedial and Project works

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Kimpton Ltd (SME)
5 bids received
£1,860,000
15 January 2026 to 14 January 2028
Kimpton Ltd (SME)
5 bids received
£1,860,000
Awarded 25 November 2025

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 081749-2025
  2. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 003377-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

1894

Awards

1742

Suppliers it has used most for building maintenance

  1. Public Art Commission, Broadway Didcot

    South Oxfordshire District CouncilSouth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £60kestimated
  2. Appliance Bay Door Replacements at Aldridge, Handsworth and Highgate Fire Stations and CDC

    West Midlands Fire and Rescue AuthorityWest MidlandsConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours left4 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £105kestimated
  3. St Edmunds College Automated Doors and Salto Locks Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Electrical

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 081749-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 11 December 2025, last updated 15 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.