AwardedAwarded 1 September 2025

Update and refresh of the Integrated Landscape Guidance for Norfolk Coast National Landscape

Norfolk County Council · Local authority

In brief

Norfolk County Council awarded environmental work to Land Use Consultants Ltd on 1 September 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Update and refresh of the Integrated Landscape Guidance for Norfolk Coast National Landscape £34888.10

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Land Use Consultants Ltd£34,888
2 September 2025 to 31 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 068946-2025

About the buyer

Procurements

261

Awards

140

Suppliers it has used most for environmental

Similar open tenders

All open environmental tenders
  1. Water Cycle Study Stage 1 and 2

    East Suffolk CouncilEast of EnglandArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soon5 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. Environmental Enforcement Services

    Ipswich Borough CouncilEast of EnglandEnvironmental services

    Closing soon6 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. Understanding the environmental impacts of displacing UK agricultural/commodity production

    JNCC Support CoEast of EnglandEnvironmental services

    Open13 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £275kestimated
  4. Technical Support Services 2026

    Procurement for HousingNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Wales, Northern IrelandArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Open16 days left11 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £260mframework ceiling
  5. St Edmunds College Water Hygiene Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandCleaning, Construction

    OpenNew29 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 068946-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 28 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.