AwardedAwarded 21 August 2026
Uplands Primary School Enclose Yr1/2 Classrooms
Hampshire County Council · Local authority
In brief
Hampshire County Council awarded construction work to B & M Clark (Builders) Limited on 21 August 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
To construct 2no new stud partition walls to enclose 2no classrooms. Works involve installing additional smoke detection and moving light switches.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| B & M Clark (Builders) Limited (SME) | £26,306 | 24 August 2026 to 4 September 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 084285-2026
Last time this was bought
Stanmore Primary School - SEND RP Provision
- Awarded
- 12 August 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 4 December 2026
Matched on Hampshire County Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Hampshire County CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
261Awards
233Suppliers it has used most for construction
- B & M Clark (Builders) Limited11 contracts
- VDL Southern Ltd11 contracts
- Cei Electrical Services Ltd9 contracts
- MKG Building Services Ltd8 contracts
- Simer Environmental Services Limited8 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £60kestimated
- £75kestimated
- £154kestimated
- £1.6mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 084285-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 7 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.