AwardedAwarded 1 April 2026
WNL ICB - Dimensions
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board awarded care work to Dimensions (UK) Limited on 1 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: supported living.<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01/04/2026. Contract duration period is for 24 months. <br/>To note individual placements duration are not defined; dependent on eligibility of<br/>individual service user for Continuing Healthcare (CHC). Therefore placements can be shorter or longer than 24 months.<br/><br/><br/>Contract total award: not applicable <br/><br/>Current weekly payments to provider: £3947.08
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Dimensions (UK) Limited (SME) 1 bid received | — |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 058788-2026
Last time this was bought
WNL ICB - Marcus & Marcus Limited
- Awarded
- 1 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS West and North London Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
60Awards
53Suppliers it has used most for care
- Avery Healthcare Group Limited2 contracts
- Nursing Direct Ltd2 contracts
- 35/37 Solna Road1 contract
- Allkind1 contract
- Bramley Health Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £14.4mestimated
- £6.75mestimated
- £488kestimated
- £993kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 058788-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 23 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.