Young Carers services across Camden and Islington
London Borough of Camden · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Camden is looking for suppliers for care and healthcare work (London).
The estimated value is £968,792 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 3 years, up to 5 years with extensions, starting 1 February 2027.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Bids close at 2pm, Monday 28 September 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Key dates
- Bids by
- 2pm, Monday 28 September 2026
How bids are scored
Quality 60% · Price 40%
Quality matters most. You can win without being the cheapest.
Competition
Typical: a median of 3 bids per contract for this buyer (from 13 awards in the last 12 months).
Tender documents
What the notice says
Should I bid?
Tick what applies to you. Nothing is saved.
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
- Make sure your bid arrives before 2pm, Monday 28 September 2026. Late bids are usually rejected.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 075819-2026
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 075830-2026
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 085131-2026
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 087615-2026
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 088996-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
105Awards
45Suppliers it has used most for care
- The Riverside Group Ltd (Care & Support)3 contracts
- Single Homeless Project2 contracts
- Brandon Centre1 contract
- Catch22 Charity Limited1 contract
- Centrepoint Soho1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 075819-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 August 2026, last updated 21 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.