AwardedAwarded 11 June 2026
Adult Commissioned Placements Framework
London Borough of Havering · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Havering awarded care and healthcare work to Cera Care Operations Ltd, Morepower Limited and Anytime Recruitment Limited and 43 others on 11 June 2026.
It is split into 3 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The London Borough of Havering is seeking to award a framework for Adults Commissioned Placements, aimed at providing comprehensive support services for adults requiring specialised care.
This framework will cater to individuals in need of personalized placements, including residential care, supported living, and other tailored services that promote wellbeing and independence.
The objective is to ensure that adults receive the appropriate care and support to enhance their quality of life and meet their specific needs. This initiative aims to foster a supportive community through effective and compassionate care programs for adults.
This will be a closed Framework with a duration of 4 years.
The Framework will be divided into three lots as follows:
Lot 1 - Homecare Services
Lot 2 - Supported Living Services
Lot 3 - Care Home Services
The number of providers appointed to the Framework for each Lot is:
Lot 1 Homecare Services - 15
Lot 2 Supported Living Services - 20
Lot 3 Care Home services - no maximum limit
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Lot 1 | — | — |
| Lot 2 | — | — |
| Lot 3 | — | — |
Who won
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 059163-2026
About the buyer
London Borough of HaveringLast 12 months
Procurements
45Awards
28Suppliers it has used most for care
- Havering Mind2 contracts
- Affinia Healthcare Limited1 contract
- Alzheimer's Society1 contract
- Anytime Recruitment Limited1 contract
- Axcelence Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 059163-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 23 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.