AwardedAwarded 6 May 2026
Annual Agreement for Financial Advisor Activity
NS&I · Central government
In brief
NS&I awarded marketing work to The Personal Finance Society on 6 May 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
**CONTRACT AWARDED**
Annual Agreement for Financial Adviser activity throughout the year.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| The Personal Finance Society (SME) | £18,500 | 22 June 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 064603-2026
Last time this was bought
Annual Agreement for Financial Advisor Activity
- Won by
- Incisive Business Media Limited
- Awarded
- 2 June 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2027
Matched on NS&I, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NS&ILast 12 months
Procurements
25Awards
13Suppliers it has used most for marketing
- Capital Economics1 contract
- Figma Inc1 contract
- Incisive Business Media Limited1 contract
- Institute of Customer Service (ICS)1 contract
- Ipsos (market research) Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open marketing tenders- £75kframework ceiling
- £1.3bnframework ceiling
- £50kestimated
- Value not stated
- £60kestimated
From notice 064603-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 9 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.