AwardedAwarded 31 July 2023

Attendance Monitoring for Virtual School

Isle of Wight Council · Local authority

In brief

Isle of Wight Council awarded IT and software work to Stat Solutions Ltd on 31 July 2023.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Stat Solutions Ltd (SME)£70,234
Until 31 August 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice (update) · notice 062624-2025

Last time this was bought

Attendance Monitoring for Virtual School

Awarded
31 July 2023
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
31 August 2026

Matched on Isle of Wight Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Isle of Wight CouncilLast 12 months

Procurements

154

Awards

91

Suppliers it has used most for IT and software

  1. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon16 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  2. Design Consultancy Framework

    Oxford Health NHS Foundation TrustSouth EastManagement consultancy, IT services and software

    Closing soon16 hours leftExpress interest11 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  3. TWBC - Payment Kiosk

    Tunbridge Wells Borough CouncilSouth EastOffice supplies and equipment, IT services and software

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Joint DBS System

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for SurreySouth EastIT services and software

    Closing soon2 days left

    £2.8mestimated
  5. ASPH/RSFT Local Risk Management System (LRMS)

    Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation TrustSouth EastIT services and software

    Closing soon5 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £630kestimated

From notice 062624-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 6 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.