Cancelled

BHCC JB Transport & Civil Engineering Consultancy Framework

Brighton and Hove City Council · Local authority

In brief

Brighton and Hove City Council has cancelled this procurement.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The Council is sharing this Invitation to Tender to obtain professional, properly defined and priced propositions for the Transport & Civil Engineering Consultancy services

Who won

WinnerValueDates
AtkinsRealis UK Limited
Jacobs U.K. Limited
Amey OW Ltd
£6,000,000
Awarded 10 October 2025

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 065720-2025
  2. Procurement termination notice · UK12, notice 004017-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

92

Awards

29

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. EOD Services Sennelager Training Area

    FCDO ServicesSouth EastFire safety, Architecture and engineering

    Closing soon11 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £375kestimated
  2. ISO11 Fumigation Lobby Replacement Project - Civil Works and CDM Principal Designer/Principal Contractor Role

    The Pirbright InstituteSouth EastConstruction, Management consultancy

    Closing soon35 hours leftSmall contract

    £154kestimated
  3. Design Consultancy Framework

    Oxford Health NHS Foundation TrustSouth EastManagement consultancy, IT services and software

    Closing soon35 hours leftExpress interest11 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  4. Site Energy Project Development Services

    The Pirbright InstituteSouth EastArchitecture and engineering, Energy and utilities

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    £51kestimated
  5. Provision of EA, QS and CDM Consultant Services for Chatsworth Avenue and Hadrians Community Centre

    Waverley Borough CouncilSouth EastArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 065720-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 15 October 2025, last updated 16 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.