AwardedAwarded 20 August 2026

Call-off from the Software Value Added Re-Seller Framework Agreement

Scottish Government · Central government

In brief

Scottish Government awarded IT and software work to Computacenter on 20 August 2026.

The contract runs for 4 years, starting 1 May 2023.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

This award notice relates to a call-off contract awarded via the Scottish Procurement Software Value Added Re-Seller Framework Agreement (SP-21-034), for a Network Monitoring Tool.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Computacenter£300,000,000
1 May 2023 to 30 April 2027
Computacenter£511,939
Computacenter£147,000

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 082899-2025
  2. Contract award notice (update) · notice 008526-2026
  3. Contract award notice · notice 088097-2026

About the buyer

Scottish GovernmentLast 12 months

Procurements

56

Awards

28

Suppliers it has used most for IT and software

  1. Occupational Health, Employee Assistance Programme and Associated Services

    Skills Development Scotland LtdScotlandHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon4 days left8 lotsFramework

    £460kframework ceiling
  2. EV Infrastructure Back Office

    Stirling CouncilScotlandEnergy and utilities, Vehicles and fleet

    Open17 days left

    £315kestimated
  3. Integrated Hospitality Technology platform (EPOS, Digital Ordering, Kiosk & CRM Solutions)

    University Of EdinburghScotlandIT services and software

    Open18 days left

    Value not stated
  4. High-Throughput Experimentation (HTE) Software for Drug Discovery

    University of DundeeScotlandIT services and software, Research and development

    Open18 days left

    £210kestimated
  5. Provision of payment platform - university of aberdeen

    University of AberdeenScotlandIT services and software, Financial services and insurance

    Open21 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 082899-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 15 December 2025, last updated 17 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.