Cancelled

Clydebank Housing Association Ltd. Passenger Lift Servicing and Reactive Maintenance Contract

Clydebank Housing Association Ltd. · Housing

In brief

Clydebank Housing Association Ltd. has cancelled this procurement.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Clydebank Housing Association are seeking to enter into a contract with a suitably experienced contractor for the provision of an all-inclusive annual servicing and reactive maintenance contract to their passenger lift installations in Clydebank for a three-year period commencing 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 with the possibility of contract extensions up to a maximum of two additional years in total.

Who won

WinnerValueDates

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 068264-2025
  2. Contract award notice · notice 052302-2026

About the buyer

  1. Refurbishment of Maughold Head and Douglas Head Lighthouses

    Northern Lighthouse BoardScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon3 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £180kestimated
  2. PS-26-151 - Housing Maintenance & Owner Occ Framework (PRJ0013890)

    East Ayrshire CouncilScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon3 hours left12 lotsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  3. Lochfield Park HA Window & Door Replacements Framework 2027

    Lochfield Park Housing AssociationScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon3 hours leftFramework

    Value not stated
  4. Roofing Maintenance and repairs

    University of DundeeScotlandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Construction

    Closing soon27 hours left

    £500kestimated
  5. Passenger Lift Maintenance, Servicing and Renewal 2026 – 2029

    West Whitlawburn Housing Co-operative LimitedScotlandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Lifts and escalators

    Closing soon27 hours left

    £600kestimated

From notice 068264-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 24 October 2025, last updated 3 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.