CN260749 - Adult Skills Programme 19+
Kent County Council · Local authority
In brief
Kent County Council has announced plans to buy training and education work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 4 years, starting 1 May 2028.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 3 bids per contract for this buyer (from 30 awards in the last 12 months).
Framework
Winning puts you on a list of suppliers the buyer can call on; it does not guarantee work.
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Pipeline notice · UK1, notice 047323-2026
Last time this was bought
Kent County Council (KCC) Skills Programme DPS - SC240120
- Won by
- Salt Training Limited, Social Enterprise Kent CIC, Twin Training International Limited, All Dimension Limited and 13 more
- Awarded
- 11 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on Kent County Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
244Awards
157Suppliers it has used most for training
- Salt Training Limited2 contracts
- The Forward Trust2 contracts
- Skills Provider Ltd2 contracts
- Social Enterprise Kent CIC2 contracts
- (A&T) Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- £40kestimated
- £3.2mframework ceiling
- £225mframework ceiling
- £800kestimated
- £333kestimated
From notice 047323-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 21 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.