Co-ordination of Holiday Activities and Food Programme Across London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham awarded care work to Let Me Play Ltd on 12 January 2026.
The notice gives a value of £2,710,000 including VAT.
The contract runs for 37 months, up to 61 months with extensions, starting 2 March 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Let Me Play Ltd (SME) 1 bid received | £2,812,000 | Awarded 12 January 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 067004-2025
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 004674-2026
Last time this was bought
Provision of Direct Payments Support Service for the London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham
- Won by
- Action on Disability
- Awarded
- 1 May 2026
- Value
- £847,770
- Bids
- 5
Matched on London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
68Awards
31Suppliers it has used most for care
- Action on Disability1 contract
- Advance Advocacy and Non-Violence Community Education1 contract
- Carers Network Westminster1 contract
- Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
- Collis Mediation Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 067004-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 21 October 2025, last updated 20 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.