Commissioned Homelessness Services Adults
Trafford Council · Local authority
In brief
Trafford Council has announced plans to buy property and care work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 3 years, up to 5 years with extensions, starting 1 April 2027.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Usually high: a median of 6.5 bids per contract for property contracts across the UK (from 228 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 065106-2026
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 065121-2026
About the buyer
Similar open tenders
All open property tenders- £540kestimated
- £400kestimated
- Value not stated
- £400kestimated
- £310kestimated
From notice 065106-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 July 2026, last updated 10 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.