AwardedAwarded 12 September 2025
Community Equipment Services
London Borough of Hackney · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hackney awarded care and healthcare work to Provide Care Solutions Limited on 12 September 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Provision of community equipment to support independence, hospital discharge, and care at home for adults and children. Includes supply, maintenance, and collection of items.
This Contract Award Notice was originally submitted for publication on 23 September 2025. Due to a technical synchronisation error during the submission process, the notice failed to publish at that time. This entry serves as the corrected publication to ensure full transparency and compliance with reporting requirements.
The contract was signed on 23 September 2025 and the contract start date was 24 September 2025.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Provide Care Solutions Limited (SME) | £10,000,000 | Awarded 12 September 2025 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 062487-2026
Last time this was bought
Community Reablement at Home Pilot
- Won by
- ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services, Goldsmith Personnel Limited, J.c.michaelgroups Ltd, Hartwig Care Limited and 1 more
- Awarded
- 9 June 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 1 November 2026
Matched on London Borough of Hackney, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of HackneyLast 12 months
Procurements
159Awards
100Suppliers it has used most for care
- Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust5 contracts
- Action for Children2 contracts
- City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care2 contracts
- Turning Point (Services) Ltd2 contracts
- ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £488kestimated
- £993kestimated
- Value not stated
- £120kestimated
- £164mestimated
From notice 062487-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 2 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.