AwardedAwarded 16 January 2026

Community Parenting Assessment

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council · Local authority

In brief

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council awarded care and healthcare work to Connecting Families on 16 January 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Community Parenting Assessment - Reverse Residential placement

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Connecting Families (SME)—
19 January 2026 to 18 April 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 010761-2026

Last time this was bought

Community Parenting Assessment

Won by
Connecting Families
Awarded
16 September 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
16 December 2025

Matched on Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Gloucestershire Children and Young People's Advocacy Service

    Gloucestershire County CouncilSouth WestSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Open7 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £1.2mestimated
  2. Adult Advocacy Service

    Swindon Borough CouncilSouth WestSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Open12 days leftExpress interest

    £2.34mestimated
  3. Framework Agreement for the Procurement of Occupational Health Counselling Services

    Gloucestershire County CouncilSouth WestSocial and domiciliary care

    Open12 days left4 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contractFramework

    £370kframework ceiling
  4. Reopening of the Over 65 Residential Care Home Framework for Swindon

    Swindon Borough CouncilSouth WestSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    OpenNew13 days leftFramework

    Value not stated
  5. Resilience, Inclusion, Strengths and Enablement (RISE)

    Cornwall CouncilSouth WestSocial and domiciliary care

    Open15 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £16.5mestimated

From notice 010761-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 6 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.