AwardedAwarded 12 June 2026
Construction Manager - Thicket Crescent and Thicket Road Energy Efficient Retrofit Works
London Borough of Sutton · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Sutton awarded architecture and engineering work to APC Building Services (London) Ltd on 12 June 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
London Borough of Sutton (LBS) is the Contracting Authority. Sutton Housing Partnership (SHP) is a Housing Company (Arms Length Management Organisation), established by the London Borough of Sutton, to manage and maintain its 6000 Council homes and 1400 leasehold properties.
Further details regarding SHP can be found at:
https://www.suttonhousingpartnership.org.uk/
The contract is for a construction manager to manager contractors engaged on the retrofit project on behalf of SHP. The project will deliver significant improvements to LBS housing stock, specifically, for properties in Thicket Crescent, and Thicket Road, Sutton, SM1.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| APC Building Services (London) Ltd (SME) 2 bids received | £360,000 | Awarded 6 May 2026 22 June 2026 to 21 June 2027 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 041856-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 075046-2026
Last time this was bought
Thicket Crescent & Thicket Road Energy Efficient Retrofit Works - Fire Safety Works
- Awarded
- 12 June 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 21 June 2027
Matched on London Borough of Sutton, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of SuttonLast 12 months
Procurements
34Awards
22Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- APC Building Services (London) Ltd1 contract
- Faithorn Farrell Timms LLP1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £100kestimated
- £15.8mestimated
- Value not stated
- £40kestimated
- £60kestimated
From notice 041856-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 7 May 2026, last updated 7 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.