Closed

Consultancy Services - Care at Home ECM Readiness

Argyll and Bute Council · Local authority

In brief

Argyll and Bute Council was looking for suppliers for consultancy work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Argyll and Bute Council on behalf of Argyll and Bute Integration Joint Board (IJB) is seeking a consultant to support the streamlining, standardisation, and optimisation of Care at Home operational processes in preparation for the introduction of an Electronic Care Monitoring (ECM) system.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 061907-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

36

Awards

12

Suppliers it has used most for consultancy

  • Connected Transport Planning Ltd2 contracts
  • ZM Architecture Ltd1 contract

Similar open tenders

All open consultancy tenders
  1. Albert Cross Design Contest

    Glasgow City CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Open17 days left

    Value not stated
  2. Mechanical and Electrical Design Consultant Services

    University of DundeeScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Open31 days left

    £900kestimated
  3. Grant Fund Manager Dynamic Purchasing System

    Scottish GovernmentScotlandManagement consultancy, Financial services and insurance

    Open829 days leftLow competitionDynamic purchasing

    £80mframework ceiling
  4. Fire Alarm Design, Installation, and Associated Project Management Services DPS

    Scottish GovernmentScotlandFire safety, Construction

    Open1732 days leftLow competition2 lotsDynamic purchasing

    £12.5mestimated
  5. 24/033 - Qualification System for the provision of Engineering, Procurement and Construction Services for South West Scotland Onshore System (SWSOS)

    Gas Networks IrelandScotland, Northern IrelandConstruction, Management consultancy

    Open3339 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 061907-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 1 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.