AwardedAwarded 4 July 2026

Cost Advisory Services

Bank of England · Central government

In brief

Bank of England awarded architecture and engineering work to Gardiner & Theobald LLP on 4 July 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Cost Advisory Services for the Bank.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Gardiner & Theobald LLP£50,000
5 July 2026 to 5 January 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 064757-2026

Last time this was bought

Advisory Services

Awarded
8 December 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
7 December 2026

Matched on Bank of England, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Bank of EnglandLast 12 months

Procurements

79

Awards

54

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Masterplan Feasibilities External Project Manager

    Science Museum GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    £100kestimated
  2. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soon6 hours left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  3. Term Service Contract for Coal Tip Maintenance in Blaenau Gwent and Torfaen

    Blaenau Gwent County Borough CouncilWalesArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soon8 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £30mestimated
  4. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon8 hours leftFramework

    Value not stated
  5. Safety Officers for the Helipad

    St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustLondonArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Closing soon8 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated

From notice 064757-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 9 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.