Closed
COV - Behaviour Management Training for the School Workforce
Coventry City Council · Local authority
In brief
Coventry City Council was looking for suppliers for training work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 13 months, starting 1 September 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
This Request for Quotation is for the provision of Behaviour Management Training for the School Workforce within the City of Coventry
The Council requires a provider to deliver a comprehensive, whole-organisation training and support package focused on behaviour and Social, Emotional and Mental Health (SEMH) to all 87 Primary Schools in the city of Coventry.
The service shall deliver a consistent, evidence-informed, whole-setting approach that equips all staff and relevant stakeholders with the skills, confidence and strategies to support children and young people with SEMH needs effectively.
The provider shall supply a fully integrated training system that promotes sustained behavioural improvement, staff confidence and improved outcomes for service users.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 062799-2026
Last time this was bought
- Awarded
- 28 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 21 July 2026
Matched on Coventry City Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Coventry City CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
177Awards
112Suppliers it has used most for training
- Humanise Solutions Ltd2 contracts
- Amanda Mordey Send Support1 contract
- British Cycling Federation1 contract
- Charlotte Hand1 contract
- Education-King: Early Years Consultancy Service Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- £5.6mframework ceiling
- £1.2mframework ceiling
- £3mestimated
- £125kestimated
- £360kestimated
From notice 062799-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 3 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.